Instagram Icon
CONTACT

Dispatch

SLC, Davis & Utah County

801-255-3589

Juab, Sanpete & Sevier County

435-462-2058

Logan

435-752-2001
Tremonton

435-230-1095

Bear Lake

435-994-2011

 

Summer Hours: April 1 - October 31  Hours: 5am - 5pm

Winter Hours: November 1 - March 31  Hours: 6am - 5pm

 

Dispatch Manager

Mark Hanyon

Mark.Hanyon@altaviewconcrete.com

801-255-3589

 

Customer Relationship Supervisor

Kelli Boutwell

Kelli.Boutwell@altaviewconcrete.com

801-255-3589

 

Sales Department

Director of Sales

Kelly Chatterton

Kelly.Chatterton@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Sales Manager

Dave Palmer

Dave.Palmer@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-716-0435

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Sales Coordinator

Jamie Rentmeister

Jamie.Rentmeister@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-815-6080

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Sales Representatives

Tony Davies

Tony.Davies@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-514-0457

 

Scott Tisor

Scott.Tisor@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-831-7398

 

Jeremy Orton

Jeremy.Orton@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-381-3305

 

Jace Carlson

Jace.Carlson@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-716-0666

 

Shaun Thatcher

Shaun.Thatcher@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 435-681-1008

 

Lou Nicoletti

Lou.Nicoletti@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 385-215-5863

 

LeGrand Johnson Commercial/ Residential

Jason Latimer

Jason.Latimer@ljcc.com

Mobile: 435-994-2012

 

 

 

Office Personnel

Corporate Office

7057 W 2100 S Salt Lake City, UT 84128

801-250-0132

PO BOX 869 Magna, UT 84044

 

COO

Scott Reynolds

Scott.Reynolds@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

General Manager

Lee Anderson

Lee.Anderson@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

North Area Operations Manager

Scott Bushnell

Scott.Bushnell@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

South Area Operations Manager

Jeremy Kirkham

Jeremy.Kirkham@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Credit Manager

Marshall Lay

Marshall.Lay@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Accounting Manager

Misty Crawford

Misty.Crawford@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Safety Manager

Rich Kauss

Rich.Kauss@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Quality Assurance

Director of Quality, Southern Division

Darin Davis

Darin.Davis@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-362-1004

 

Director of Quality, Northern Division

Ryan Skidmore

Ryan.Skidmore@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-330-6095

 

Quality Control Manager, Southern Division

Evan Cope

Evan.Cope@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-404-7883

 

Quality Control Manager, Northern Division

Christopher Pali

Christopher.Pali@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 385-315-1944